UnRated Magazine

About Kanye West

Kanye West

Kanye West

Kanye West St Pablo Tour Announcement 

KANYE WEST ANNOUNCES THE SAINT PABLO TOUR The Legendary Performer's First North American Tour In Three Years, Produced By Live Nation,Launches On August 25   Tickets On Sale Saturday, June 18 at LiveNation.com LOS ANGELES (June 14, 2016)  Kanye West  the 22-time Grammy Award winning, visionary multi-disciplinary artist who has sold over 30 Million albums worldwide and has twice  been named  to  TimeMagazines 100 most influential people in  the   world  -   today unveils details for  THE SAINT PABLOTOUR. The North American tour, promoted exclusively by  Live Nation, will kick off on  August 25  at Bankers Life  Arena in  Indianapolis,   IN.  West will  visit  nearly  40   cities   across  the  U.S.  and Canadaincluding dates in New York City, Los Angeles, Toronto, Chicago, Montreal, Detroit, Washington DC,Miami and more. For the first time, Kanye will bring to life songs from his seventh consecutive  #1 album  The Life OfPablo, which made history as the first album to debut at the top of the Billboard 200 album chart basedon streaming only. Kanye returns to North American arenas for the first time in three years.  2013s historic Yeezus Tour sawjubilant, sold-out crowds and unprecedented acclaim.   Reviewing the tour opener, the  Seattle Timesraved   "A deific   spectacle   of   a   set&a   two-hour   rap-opera   of   a   performance   that   was  grandiose   yetminimal, unsettling yet inspirational...There are very few modern artists with the kind of vision, ambition,and means to execute it as Kanye West right now&a distinct statement of his combined artistic ambition,penchant for excess, and desire to simply outdo every other entertainer out right now." Awe-inspiring, said  Rolling   Stone.   Truly   electrifying&The   stage   as   imagined   and   executed   by   West   was   trulysomething to behold. Brilliant, raved the New York Post. The Yeezus tour is more than just a concert. It's an extravaganza ofmusic and theater&a combination which makes him the most fascinating musical figure of our time andmakes this tour an unmissable spectacle.  With Kanye's history-making live performances continuing to innovate the concert experience and setnew standards for the visual medium, THE SAINT PABLO TOUR is the most anticipated concert event ofthe year.  Tickets go on sale Saturday, June 18 at www.livenation.com. American Express┬« Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday,June 14 at 10:00 am through Friday, June 17 at 10:00 pm.  Continuing its commitment to bring fans closerto their favorite artists, TIDAL members will have access to a special presale beginning on Thursday,June 16th at 10:00 am local time. Members can find details for purchasing tickets by logging in to theirTIDAL accounts via web browser, desktop app or mobile app. Kanye West released his seventh solo album, The Life Of Pablo, to universal critical acclaim. The NewYork Times, on its front page, declared: With flux embedded in its DNA, Pablo is crisply alive, likewater thats still boiling even though the flame is off. Pay close attention to the multiple iterations and youhear  an   artist   at   work&Its  everything  bared      process   as   art.  Rolling   Stone  raved:  a   complex,conflicted masterpiece. His devotion to the craft of album-making remains his greatest talent, Pitchforkmused. Albums are his legacy&His ability to package hundreds of stray threads into a whole that feelsnot just thrilling, but inevitable -  at this, he is better than everyone. And  USA Today  simply asked: Is Kanye West the greatest artist of the 21st century? KANYE WEST - THE SAINT PABLO TOUR Thursday, August 25, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Saturday, August 27, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre Friday, September 02, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre Saturday, September 03, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden Monday, September 05, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Tuesday, September 06, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Thursday, September 08, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center Monday, September 12, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena Friday, September 16, 2016 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center Thursday, September 22, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Saturday, September 24, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Sunday, September 25, 2016 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena Friday, September 30, 2016 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center Saturday, October 01, 2016 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Thursday, October 06, 2016 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills Friday, October 07, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center Saturday, October 08, 2016 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena Monday, October 10, 2016 Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre Saturday, October 15, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place Monday, October 17, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena Saturday, October 22, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum Saturday, October 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena About TIDAL TIDAL is a global, experiential, entertainment platform built for fans, directly from artists around the world.TIDAL members enjoy exclusively curated content that directly connect artists with their fans in multiple/ways. The service offers high-fidelity, CD sound quality music, high resolution video, an opportunity to discover new artists via TIDAL Discovery, and unique experiences via TIDAL X. TIDAL is available in more than 52 countries, with more than a 40 million song catalog and 130,000 high quality videos.  For more information, please visit www.tidal.com Follow TIDAL at http://facebook.com/tidal, http://twitter.com/tidalhifi and https://instagram.com/tidal/.About Live Nation Entertainment Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the worlds leading live entertainment company comprised ofglobal market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Live Nation Media & Sponsorship and Artist Nation Management. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com. UnRatedMagazine.com

Powered by Pollstar
Kanye West Tour Information from Pollstar

RELATED LINKS...